MOBB DEEP 20YR TOUR LIVE IN SEATTLE: OPENING DJ SET

MobbDeep_130514_WebJust a lil (mostly) classic 90’s Hip-Hop light work as I set the tone for The Mobb Deep 20 Year Anniversary Tour stop in Seattle. My short sets in between acts are included as well. I’m glad I hit the record button since everyone in the house was all over me about my set as I returned to the floor to peep The Infamous. The mic was plugged into the house board instead of my mixer, so don’t mind the blank spots when the few times the music drops out throughout. No need for a full track list, you can tell where I’m taking it; this ain’t for the “Shook Ones”. Let’s get screwface gully…

DOWNLOAD LINK HERE: —-> #The90sOnMyMind

Leave a Reply

