LOVE 2 LOVE YA BABY: ENJOY ‘THE PILLOW PACK’

Pillow Pack framed

MUSIC MONDAY:

VALENTINES WEEK 2013 is upon us, so let me help you all out a little bit. Back by popular demand: do yourself a FLAVOR, download & enjoy all 5 volumes of my infamous & award winning PILLOW TALK slow jam mixtape series, aptly titled ‘THE PILLOW PACK’. What started as a ‘baby come back’ mixtape after my 1st significant relationship ended in the mid 90’s, evolved into a now notorious series; classic slow jams, mixed in my signature harmonic style. If I had a dollar for every time someone told me 1 of these were responsible for their child entering the world, I could make it rain more often than it already does in Seattle. Enjoy & don’t forget to #StrapThatSh*tUpB.

#TheOriginal #SatinSecrets #BreakfastInBed #SlowMotion #SheetMusic

#SeductiveSelection #ItsAGoodLookBaby #HornballHarmony #ConnotativeCuts

CLICK HERE FOR THE JAMS

Leave a Reply

